top of page

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Falmouth Education Foundation (FEF)
P.O. Box 6043
Falmouth, Maine 04105

Officers

Mary Reany, Presidentpresident@falmoutheducationfoundation.org

Amy Pandya, Vice Presidentapandya.np@gmail.com

Becky Carrier, Treasurerrebecca@ccsprofessionals.com

Directors

Michael Manolakis: mlmanolakis@gmail.com
Penny Guyton: pennymguyton@gmail.com
Cate McKee: Cate@sleepytimesolutions.com
Erika Pausman: elpausman@yahoo.com
Jill Stevenson: jill.h.stevenson@gmail.com
Heather Teng: Heatherteng@gmail.com
Chris Wasileski: chris.wasileski@gmail.com
Christine Goodbody: christinebgoodbody@gmail.com

bottom of page